Issue - meetings

Apologies for Absence

Meeting: 28/02/2019 - Scrutiny : Joint Committee (Item 826)

Apologies for Absence


Apologies for absence received from Robert Holdaway, Karl Jones and Helen Powell (Co-optees) and Kaitlin Sutton, Morgan Ellis, Tomas Butler, Euan Wilkins-Campbell and Eve Davies (Youth Forum Representatives).


a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z