Committee attendance

Planning and Regulatory Fact Finding Visits, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor David Chaplin 2
Councillor Malcolm Colbran 2
Councillor Jeremy Davies 2
Councillor Ernie Galsworthy 2
Councillor Kevin Gibbs 1
Councillor Clive Jones 3
Councillor Gareth Lewis 3
Councillor Lisa Mytton 1
Councillor Declan Sammon 3
Councillor Bill Smith 1
Councillor John Thomas 2
Councillor Scott Thomas 0
Councillor Clive Tovey 2


a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z