Committee details


Purpose of committee

Standing Advisory Committee for Religious Education / Standing Advisory Committee


  • Revd Mark-Ashton Walford    Church representatibe SACRE
  • Councillor Michelle Jones  (Chair) 
  • Councillor David Hughes   
  • Councillor Ian Thomas   
  • Sian Bernard Henderson   
  • Jemma Davies   
  • Justine Jones   
  • Katy Thomas   
  • Lucy Draper   
  • Ann Star   
  • Andrea May    School Planning Officer
  • Donna Graves    Religious Education Consultant


a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z