Committee details

South Wales Police and Crime Panel


  • Councillor Richard Young  (Chair)  Bridgend CBC
  • Mr Melvin Jehu  (Vice-Chair)  Co-optee
  • Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson    Cardiff Council
  • Councillor Jayne Cowan    Cardiff Council
  • Councillor William Evans    City and County of Swansea
  • Councillor Benjamin Gray    Vale of Glamorgan
  • Councillor Sherelle Jago    Merthyr Tydfil CBC
  • Councillor Rhys Lewis    Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC
  • Councillor Peter A Rees    Neath Port Talbot CBC
  • Councillor Christine Richards    City and County of Swansea
  • Sarah James    Independent Co-optee


a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z