Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lisa Mytton, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 01685 387099, , Lisa.Mytton@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Geraint Thomas, 77 Heolgerrig, Merthyr Tydfil, , , CF48 1SB, 01685 558 288, , geraint.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Barry, 34 William Street, Twynyrodyn, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF47 0RG, 01685 725284, 07976 644007, andrew.barry@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor David Hughes, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 01685 373079, 07484 658579, david.hughes3@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin O'Neill, Rivendell, Luther Lane, Twynyrodyn, Merthyr Tydfil, , , 01685 389528, 07971 087 949, kevin.o'neill@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Rogers, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 01685 722588, , tony.rogers@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z