Mailing list

Taff Bargoed Regeneration Partnerhship Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Malcolm Colbran, 36 High Street, Bedlinog, Treharris, Merthyr Tydfil, CF46 6RP, , 07484 195 784, malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Ernie Galsworthy, 17 Railway Terrace, Treharris, , , CF46 5HD, 01443 412961, , ernie.galsworthy@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Richards, 2 The Hollies, Quakers Yard, Treharris, , CF46 5PJ, 07968 797 776, , gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Symonds, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 725284, 07398757461, michelle.symonds@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Thomas, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01443 410861, , ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z