Mailing list

Scrutiny : Neighbourhood Services, Countryside and Planning

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Jones, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 07877 136 510, , David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Layton, 15 Market Street, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF48 3HL, 01685 725284, 07944 252 285, paula.layton@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Colbran, 36 High Street, Bedlinog, Treharris, Merthyr Tydfil, CF46 6RP, , 07484 195 784, malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Davies, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, 01685 725284, , , , 07790 754 104, , jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Jones, 88 Lakeside Gardens, Merthyr Tydfil, , , CF48 1EW, 01685 371538, , clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Smith, 101 Gurnos Road, Gurnos, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF47 9PU, 01685 373863, , bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk
John McCarthy, (Address not supplied)
Philip Star, (Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z