Mailing list

Scrutiny : Transformation, Commercialisation and Corporate Centre

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tanya Skinner, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 07961 784822, , tanya.skinner@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Amos, 40 Wern Isaf, Penywern, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 3NY, 07875 381940, , julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Davies, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 07855 533 016, , lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Jones, 88 Lakeside Gardens, Merthyr Tydfil, , , CF48 1EW, 01685 371538, , clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Harvey Jones, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Casle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 01685 389092, , harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Declan Sammon, 15 Market Street, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF48 3HL, 01685 725284, 07508 604948, declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Smith, 101 Gurnos Road, Gurnos, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF47 9PU, 01685 373863, , bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk
Samee Fureed, (Address not supplied)
Claire Payne, (Address not supplied)
Gethin Williams, (Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z