Mailing list

Scrutiny : Learning and LGES

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lisa Mytton, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 387099, , Lisa.Mytton@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Lewis, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 725284, 07903 249 670, gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Jones, c/o Democratic Services, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 725284, 07541 285 148, Claire.Jones@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Scriven, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 725284, 07415 467 886, Jamie.scriven@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Tovey, Autumn Leaves, Grawen Lane, Cefn Coed, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 2NP, 07896 286 025, , clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Williams- Price, c/o Democratic Services Department, democratic@merthyr.gov.uk, , , , , 01685 725284, 07790540773, anna.williams-price@merthyr.gov.uk
Jeff Beard, (Address not supplied)
Jacob Bridges, (Address not supplied)
Natalie Jones, (Address not supplied)
Karen Lewis, (Address not supplied)
Laurence Matuszcyk, (Address not supplied)
Hannah O'Neill, (Address not supplied)
Paul Phillips, (Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z