Mailing list

Objections and Appeals Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Clive Tovey, Autumn Leaves, Grawen Lane, Cefn Coed, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 2NP, 01685 722729, , clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Colbran, 36 High Street, Bedlinog, Treharris, Merthyr Tydfil, CF46 6RP, 01443 710253, , malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Davies, c/o Democratic Services Committee, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 07855 332992, , chris.davies@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor David Isaac, c/o Democratic Services Department, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN, 07538 830 903, , david.isaac@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Jones, 88 Lakeside Gardens, Merthyr Tydfil, , , CF48 1EW, 01685 371538, , clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Richards, 2 The Hollies, Quakers Yard, Treharris, , CF46 5PJ, 07968 797 776, , gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk
Councillor John Thomas, 4 Jones Terrace, Thomastown, Merthyr Tydfil, , CF47 0NT, 01685 725284, 07840 221210, john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z