Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Lisa Mytton (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 387099

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Mytton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Thomas (Vice-Chair)

77 Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1SB

01685 558 288

Download Councillor Geraint Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraint Thomas contact details as a CSV file

geraint.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Barry

34 William Street
Twynyrodyn
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0RG

01685 725284
07976 644007

Download Councillor Andrew Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barry contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barry@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 373079
07484 658579

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes3@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin O'Neill

Rivendell
Luther Lane
Twynyrodyn
Merthyr Tydfil

01685 389528
07971 087 949

Download Councillor Kevin O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

kevin.o'neill@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 722588

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

tony.rogers@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z