Contact details

Planning and Regulatory Fact Finding Visits

Councillor Declan Sammon (Chair)

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604 948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey (Vice-Chair)

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

07896 286 025

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Brent Carter

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

brent.carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01685 725284
07484 195 784

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ernie Galsworthy

17 Railway Terrace
Treharris
CF46 5HD

01443 412961

Download Councillor Ernie Galsworthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernie Galsworthy contact details as a CSV file

ernie.galsworthy@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Isaac

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07538 830 903

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as a CSV file

david.isaac@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Jones

1 Coronation Terrace
Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1UG

07791 071 409

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as a CSV file

michelle.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z