Contact details

Rights of Way

Councillor Clive Tovey (Chair)

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

01685 722729

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran (Vice-Chair)

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Amos

7 Rectory Close
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3RD

07875 381940

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as a CSV file

julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Barrett

25 Bryntaf
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2PU

07814 873144

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Barrett@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Chaplin

21 Monmouth Drive
Castle Park
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1JA

01685 387476

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

david.chaplin@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ernie Galsworthy

17 Railway Terrace
Treharris
CF46 5HD

01443 412961

Download Councillor Ernie Galsworthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernie Galsworthy contact details as a CSV file

ernie.galsworthy@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gibbs

8 Twelfth Avenue
Galon Uchaf
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9TA

01685 725284
07920 180907

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gibbs@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

4 Carlton Terrace
Troedyrhiw
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4EP

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z