Contact details

Appeals Committee

Councillor Clive Tovey (Chair)

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

01685 722729

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Davies

c/o Democratic Services Committee
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 332992

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as a CSV file

chris.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Isaac

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07538 830 903

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as a CSV file

david.isaac@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z