Contact details

Ffos-y-Fran Site Liaison Committee

Councillor Andrew Barry

34 William Street
Twynyrodyn
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0RG

01685 725284
07976 644007

Download Councillor Andrew Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barry contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barry@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 373079
07484 658579

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes3@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Sherelle Jago

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07985 468799

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as a CSV file

sherelle.jago@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z