Contact details

Scrutiny : Neighbourhood Services, Countryside and Planning

Councillor David Jones (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Layton (Vice-Chair)

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07944 252 285

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as a CSV file

paula.layton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01685 725284
07484 195 784

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07790 754 104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

John McCarthy

(Address not supplied)

Philip Star

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z