Contact details

Scrutiny : Transformation, Commercialisation and Corporate Centre

Councillor Tanya Skinner (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07961 784822

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as a CSV file

tanya.skinner@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Amos (Vice-Chair)

40 Wern Isaf
Penywern
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3NY

07875 381940

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as a CSV file

julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Harvey Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Casle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 389092

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as a CSV file

harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

Samee Fureed

(Address not supplied)

Claire Payne

(Address not supplied)

Gethin Williams

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z