Contact details

Scrutiny : Learning and LGES

Councillor Harvey Jones (Chair)

Ty Graig
Canal Bank
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YS

01685 389092

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as a CSV file

harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Sherelle Jago (Vice-Chair)

9 Garth Terrace
Bedlinog
Treharris
CF46 6TF

01685 725284
07985 468799

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as a CSV file

sherelle.jago@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Barrett

25 Bryntaf
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2PU

07814 873144

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Barrett@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Brent Carter

8 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

Brent.Carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Chaplin

21 Monmouth Drive
Castle Park
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1JA

01685 387476

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

david.chaplin@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Jones

1 Coronation Terrace
Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1UG

07791 071 409

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as a CSV file

michelle.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Claire Brown

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Lazell

(Address not supplied)

Kath Phelan

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Symonds

(Address not supplied)

Alan Rees

(Address not supplied)

Karl Richard Jones

(Address not supplied)

Kaitlin Kerry Sutton

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z