Contact details

Scrutiny : Learning and LGES

Councillor Harvey Jones (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Casle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 389092

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as a CSV file

harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Sherelle Jago (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07985 468799

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as a CSV file

sherelle.jago@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Brent Carter

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

Brent.Carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Davies

c/o Democratic Services Committee
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 332992

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as a CSV file

chris.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Isaac

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07538 830 903

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as a CSV file

david.isaac@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Jones

1 Coronation Terrace
Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1UG

07791 071 409

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as a CSV file

michelle.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Claire Brown

(Address not supplied)

Tomas Butler

(Address not supplied)

Kath Phelan

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Symonds

(Address not supplied)

Francis Whitefoot

(Address not supplied)

Tracy Ann Wilkes

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z