Contact details

Scrutiny : Learning and LGES

Councillor Lisa Mytton (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 387099

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Mytton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Jones

c/o Democratic Services
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07541 285 148

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scriven

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07415 467 886

Download Councillor Jamie Scriven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scriven contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.scriven@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

07896 286 025

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Williams- Price

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07790540773

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as a CSV file

anna.williams-price@merthyr.gov.uk

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Jacob Bridges

(Address not supplied)

Natalie Jones

(Address not supplied)

Karen Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Laurence Matuszcyk

(Address not supplied)

Lisbeth McClean

(Address not supplied)

Hannah O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Paul Phillips

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z