Contact details

Scrutiny : Social Services

Janet Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07534 573 313

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Minett-Vokes@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Jones (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07541 285 148

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604 948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Thomas

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01443 410861

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

07896 286 025

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z