Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Clive Jones (Chair)

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Roberts (Vice-Chair)

16 Coronation Place
Aberfan
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4QW

01685 725284
07823 331 117

Download Councillor Darren Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Roberts contact details as a CSV file

darren.roberts@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Amos

40 Wern Isaf
Penywern
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3NY

07875 381940

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as a CSV file

julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Chaplin

21 Monmouth Drive
Castle Park
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1JA

01685 387476

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

david.chaplin@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07790 754104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

01685 722729

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z