Contact details

Scrutiny : Regeneration, Public Protection and Housing

Councillor Lee Davies (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis (Vice-Chair)

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gibbs

8 Twelfth Avenue
Galon Uchaf
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9TA

01685 725284
07920 180907

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gibbs@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Millar

(Address not supplied)

Rebekah Joy Stone

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z