Contact details

Scrutiny : Regeneration and Public Protection

Councillor Lee Davies (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon (Vice-Chair)

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604 948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Williams- Price

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07790540773

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as a CSV file

anna.williams-price@merthyr.gov.uk

David Chaplin

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Millar

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z