Contact details

Scrutiny : Joint Committee

Councillor Brent Carter (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

brent.carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gibbs (Vice-Chair)

8 Twelfth Avenue
Galon Uchaf
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9TA

01685 725284
07920 180907

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gibbs@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07790 754 104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Thomas

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01443 410861

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mytton

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 387099

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mytton contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Mytton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

01685 722729

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Claire Brown

(Address not supplied)

Ian P Cathrew

(Address not supplied)

Robert Holdaway

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

John McCarthy

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Millar

(Address not supplied)

Claire Payne

(Address not supplied)

Philip Star

(Address not supplied)

Rebekah Joy Stone

(Address not supplied)

Francis Whitefoot

(Address not supplied)

Gethin Williams

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Claire Jones

c/o Democratic Services
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07598 733 156

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Layton

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07944 252 285

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as a CSV file

paula.layton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07534573313

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Minett-Vokes@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Williams- Price

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk

01685 725284
07790540773

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as a CSV file

anna.williams-price@merthyr.gov.uk

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z