Contact details

Scrutiny : Joint Committee

Councillor Tanya Skinner (Chair)

23 Heritage Court
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9AQ

01685 725284
07961 784822

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as a CSV file

tanya.skinner@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis (Vice-Chair)

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Amos

17 Park Row Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8TG

07875 381940

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as a CSV file

julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Barrett

25 Bryntaf
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2PU

07814 873144

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Barrett contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Barrett@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Brent Carter

8 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

Brent.Carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Chaplin

21 Monmouth Drive
Castle Park
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1JA

01685 387476

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

david.chaplin@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

10 Wellingtonia Close
Gurnos
MERTHYR TYDFIL
CF47 9BL

07790 754104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

The Old Police Station
18 Cilfynydd Road
Cilfynydd
RCT

01685 725284
07855 533016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gibbs

8 Twelfth Avenue
Galon Uchaf
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9TA

01685 725284
07920 180907

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gibbs@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Sherelle Jago

9 Garth Terrace
Bedlinog
Treharris
CF46 6TF

01685 725284
07985 468799

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as a CSV file

sherelle.jago@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

Farmers Arms
25 Penheolferthyr
Mountain Hare
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0LF

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Harvey Jones

Ty Graig
Canal Bank
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YS

01685 389092

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as a CSV file

harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Jones

1 Coronation Terrace
Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1UG

07791 071 409

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as a CSV file

michelle.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

59 Gwladys Street
Pant
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2AT

01685 722588

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

tony.rogers@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

4 Carlton Terrace
Troedyrhiw
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4EP

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Thomas

9 Wingfield Rise
Treharris
CF46 5EN

01443 410861

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Claire Brown

(Address not supplied)

Rosemary Lazell

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Symonds

(Address not supplied)

Kath Phelan

(Address not supplied)

Robert Holdaway

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

John McCarthy

(Address not supplied)

Alan Rees

(Address not supplied)

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Karl Richard Jones

(Address not supplied)

Claire Payne

(Address not supplied)

Helen Powell

(Address not supplied)

Kaitlin Kerry Sutton

(Address not supplied)

Morgan Jay Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Tomas Butler

(Address not supplied)

Euan Wilkins-Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Eve Davies

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z