Contact details

Scrutiny : Joint Committee

Councillor Tanya Skinner (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07961 784822

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Skinner contact details as a CSV file

tanya.skinner@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Amos (Vice-Chair)

40 Wern Isaf
Penywern
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3NY

07875 381940

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Amos contact details as a CSV file

julian.amos@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Brent Carter

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

Brent.Carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

01443 710253

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Davies

c/o Democratic Services Committee
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 332992

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as a CSV file

chris.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07790 754104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Gibbs

8 Twelfth Avenue
Galon Uchaf
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9TA

01685 725284
07920 180907

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

kevin.gibbs@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Isaac

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07538 830 903

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Isaac contact details as a CSV file

david.isaac@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Sherelle Jago

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07985 468799

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherelle Jago contact details as a CSV file

sherelle.jago@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Harvey Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Casle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01685 389092

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Jones contact details as a CSV file

harvey.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Jones

1 Coronation Terrace
Heolgerrig
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1UG

07791 071 409

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Jones contact details as a CSV file

michelle.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis

43 Anthony Grove
Abercanaid
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1YX

01685 725284
07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

01685 725284
07508 604948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

01685 725284
07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Thomas

c/o Democratic Services Department
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Civic Centre Castle Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AN

01443 410861

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

01685 725284
07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Claire Brown

(Address not supplied)

Tomas Butler

(Address not supplied)

Ian P Cathrew

(Address not supplied)

Samee Fureed

(Address not supplied)

Cian Handley

(Address not supplied)

Robert Holdaway

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

John McCarthy

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Millar

(Address not supplied)

Claire Payne

(Address not supplied)

Kath Phelan

(Address not supplied)

Philip Star

(Address not supplied)

Rebekah Joy Stone

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Symonds

(Address not supplied)

Francis Whitefoot

(Address not supplied)

Tracy Ann Wilkes

(Address not supplied)

Gethin Williams

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z