Contact details

Combined Governance & Audit Committee / Joint Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Brent Carter (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07983 615 504

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brent Carter contact details as a CSV file

Brent.Carter@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Smith (Vice-Chair)

101 Gurnos Road
Gurnos
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 9PU

01685 373863

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Smith contact details as a CSV file

bill.smith@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Colbran

36 High Street
Bedlinog
Treharris
Merthyr Tydfil
CF46 6RP

07484 195 784

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Colbran contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.colbran@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07790 754 104

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Davies contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Davies

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07855 533 016

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Davies contact details as a CSV file

lee.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Jones

c/o Democratic Services
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07541 285 148

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Jones contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Jones

88 Lakeside Gardens
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 1EW

01685 371538

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07877 136 510

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

David.Jones2@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Layton

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

07944 252 285

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Layton contact details as a CSV file

paula.layton@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lewis

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07903 249 670

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lewis contact details as a CSV file

gareth.lewis@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07534 573 313

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Minett-Vokes contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Minett-Vokes@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Richards

2 The Hollies
Quakers Yard
Treharris
CF46 5PJ

07968 797 776

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Richards contact details as a CSV file

gareth.richards1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Roberts

16 Coronation Place
Aberfan
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4QW

07823 331 117

Download Councillor Darren Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Roberts contact details as a CSV file

darren.roberts@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Declan Sammon

15 Market Street
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3HL

07508 604 948

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Declan Sammon contact details as a CSV file

declan.sammon@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Scriven

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07415 467 886

Download Councillor Jamie Scriven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Scriven contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.scriven@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Thomas

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

01443 410861

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

4 Jones Terrace
Thomastown
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 0NT

07840 221210

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomas

38 Mount View
Merthyr Vale
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4TA

07557 353628

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Thomas contact details as a CSV file

scott.thomas1@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Tovey

Autumn Leaves
Grawen Lane
Cefn Coed
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2NP

07896 286 025

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Tovey contact details as a CSV file

clive.tovey@merthyr.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Williams- Price

c/o Democratic Services Department
democratic@merthyr.gov.uk
01685 725284

07790540773

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Williams- Price contact details as a CSV file

anna.williams-price@merthyr.gov.uk

Martin Veale

(Address not supplied)

Sue Eriksen

(Address not supplied)

Colin Prosser

(Address not supplied)

Jeff Beard

(Address not supplied)

Jacob Bridges

(Address not supplied)

David Chaplin

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Howard Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Natalie Jones

(Address not supplied)

Karen Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Laurence Matuszcyk

(Address not supplied)

John McCarthy

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Millar

(Address not supplied)

Claire Payne

(Address not supplied)

Hannah O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Paul Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Philip Star

(Address not supplied)

Gary Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Alison Butler

(Address not supplied)

 

a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z