Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 4.00 pm, Scrutiny : Transformation, Commercialisation and Corporate Centre


Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Tanya Skinner Chair Present
Councillor Julian Amos Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Harvey Jones Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Declan Sammon Committee Member Present
Councillor Bill Smith Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Lee Davies Committee Member Present
Councillor Clive Jones Committee Member Present
Jeff Beard Public Co-Optee Absent
Claire Payne Public Co-Optee Present
Samee Fureed MTBWYF Co-Optee Present
Councillor Andrew Barry Cabinet Member In attendance


a to z of services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T U V W x Y z